Here are some of our recent testimonials.

4.9 out of 5 based on 165 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

Agent was very helpful and informative. All questions were answered.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

It was good to be notified previous to the hurricane how to file a claim if I needed to. Thankfully I did not.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2017

I trust all of my insurance needs with Dave and have for over 20 years

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2017

Before moving from Los Angeles four years ago I 'ran into Dave' on the phone while making calls to insurance brokers. My wife and I move here and have done all our insurance business with him ever since. Great guy, very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. All dealings with others at A-Advantage have also been very pleasant. Great Company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 25, 2017

Deana our Rep. was TOTALLY AMAZING!! We had a hard place to insure and Deana did it. Everyone in the office was very helpful and very kind. Great place to do business with!! Highly recommend this company!!!!!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Greg does a great job finding me the best rates and is great with answering questions. He responds quickly and is very thorough. Great experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Dave is great,I have had the pleasure of Dave expertise for many years.I have recommended Dave to family and friends,and they have pleased with his services. Dave keep doing what you do best. Thank you Fern Harris

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Donna did a absolutely fine job for myself and my in-laws homeowners and auto policy.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
A-Advantage Insurance
1514 SE Port Saint Lucie Blvd.
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Mobile Phone: (772) 879-1669

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Donna Kinkaid

Donna Kinkaid

Agent - Donna@ainsuranceonline.com

Donna entered the insurance industry in 2000 as a receptionist, and quickly worked her up way to becoming a fully licensed agent. She prides herself in getting to know each customer in order to provide them with unsurpassed service, peace of mind, and exceptional value. Donna holds a General Lines Property & Casualty, and Life & Variable Annuities license.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.