Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 176 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

Excellent customer service and great help with my insurance needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

Dave has always been prompt and helpful when changes have needed to happen! Whether it has been a family move (2 times) or new auto purchases (5 times), we have counted on him for quick and effective service. Thankfully, we have zero claims over all of our relationship, but I am confident both in him as a person and a professional to take care of us!

Share

David P. (Dave Pellicano Agent/Owner) responded - November 20, 2017

Bob, Thanks for the business and the Great review. We are here for you when you need us!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

A Advantage always looks for the best and less expensive insurance for both my auto and home owners insurance. I feel confident with A Advantage.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2017

It was overall a positive experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

Good outfit. Great retail agency. Always do your best. Good for the neighborhood.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Great Service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Always a pleasant experience dealing everyone there

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2017

Fantastic people to do business . very helpful in everyway thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 27, 2017

Fantastic

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

Very helpful

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Donna Kinkaid

Donna Kinkaid

Agent - Donna@ainsuranceonline.com

Donna entered the insurance industry in 2000 as a receptionist, and quickly worked her up way to becoming a fully licensed agent. She prides herself in getting to know each customer in order to provide them with unsurpassed service, peace of mind, and exceptional value. Donna holds a General Lines Property & Casualty, and Life & Variable Annuities license.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.