Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 248 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

Our experience with your office has been awesome. went out of your way to get me the right insurance for my car and house. Everyone in the office is very nice and did a great job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

you have been great

Share

Dave P. responded - October 5, 2018

Thanks for the great review. You have been a great customer since 2004 when we wrote the builders risk insurance on your new home. 14 years later and were still going strong!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

Good coverage. .. pleasant employees.. Michael Kershner is the awesomest.....

Share

Dave P. responded - October 3, 2018

Your an awesome client. Thanks for talking the time and effort to write a great review
Your very important to us. Call on us anytime. Michael sends his best!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

A-advantage has always been very prompt and professional and thats why I would tell others about you.

Share

Dave P. responded - October 3, 2018

Great review. We really appreciate your trust and the business you have placed with us. Thanks for the complement and for talking the time.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2018

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

GREG WAS GREAT AND VERRY INFOMATIVE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Good I have no complain

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

I did already recommend you to a friend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2018

fantastics

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2018

I have referred friends and will continue to do so!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.