Here are some of our recent testimonials.

4.9 out of 5 based on 156 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Donna did a absolutely fine job for myself and my in-laws homeowners and auto policy.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

It felt like you made every reasonable effort to match the policy to my needs and the requirements of the bank. Very positive.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2017

Dave: you and your staff have taken good care of us since 2009. I really appreciate that you always get us the best premiums on insurance . Thanks!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2017

Excellent in every way.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Dave - you always rise to the occasion. Thank you so much for finding me a homeowner policy since it is tough these days to get one to sign you up. Have a great day. and Happy July 4th!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Very helpful and very professional and efficient

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

A-Advantage insurance and Dave have been my agents for the past 12 years. They are the absolute best

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2017

Greg is great!!! He always provides what we need when we need it. Thanks, Al Chambers

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Greg is great AAAAAA++++++++++

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

Good

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
A-Advantage Insurance
1514 SE Port Saint Lucie Blvd.
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Mobile Phone: (772) 879-1669

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deena Harris

Deena Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.