Here are some of our recent testimonials.

4.9 out of 5 based on 150 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2017

Greg is great!!! He always provides what we need when we need it. Thanks, Al Chambers

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Greg is great AAAAAA++++++++++

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

Very helpful and very professional and efficient

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

Easy and great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Its been fantastic!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2017

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

I have been with Dave since he had the office on US1. Always first rate personal service and has as low a price as anyone. Can't be the service or the price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

Good service and I always feel confident that you are looking out for me. Thanks Dave.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2017

Great service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
A-Advantage Insurance
1514 SE Port Saint Lucie Blvd.
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Mobile Phone: (772) 879-1669

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deena Harris

Deena Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.