Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 304 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2020

Greatest

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2020

Good and satisfied

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2020

Fine

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2020

Very interesting thank you

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2020

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2020

Got the answer I needed Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 26, 2019

My wife and I get much more information from Dave and his associates then I have been accustomed to from my previous agent. Dave has made recommendations for changes that help keep my premiums from rising to high.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2019

Always very happy with your service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2019

agent was informative. process was smooth and prompt I was in and out with a policy in under an Hour. great experiance

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2019

You are always very helpful

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.