Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 250 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

We worked with Andy 2yrs ago, but this year we got the pleasure to work Greig and he was very helpful, understanding. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2019

A-Advantage Insurance deserves your business. We have find them to be professional, friendly, and an absolute homeowner advocate when it comes to listening to our needs, presenting a variety of solutions, and offering us budget - friendly recommendations. They have earned our business and we think they might help you too. We won't be wasting our time calling uncaring, unhelpful agencies in the future. Give Deana a call. She is friendly, helpful, and will come up with a solution to your insurance needs. Thanks Deana, you rock!

Share

David P. responded - September 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review. Your business is greatly appreciated. Deana was very happy to have a compliment like yours! We look forward to helping you with all your Insurance needs.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

Our experience with your office has been awesome. went out of your way to get me the right insurance for my car and house. Everyone in the office is very nice and did a great job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

you have been great

Share

Dave P. responded - October 5, 2018

Thanks for the great review. You have been a great customer since 2004 when we wrote the builders risk insurance on your new home. 14 years later and were still going strong!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

Good coverage. .. pleasant employees.. Michael Kershner is the awesomest.....

Share

Dave P. responded - October 3, 2018

Your an awesome client. Thanks for talking the time and effort to write a great review
Your very important to us. Call on us anytime. Michael sends his best!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

A-advantage has always been very prompt and professional and thats why I would tell others about you.

Share

Dave P. responded - October 3, 2018

Great review. We really appreciate your trust and the business you have placed with us. Thanks for the complement and for talking the time.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2018

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

GREG WAS GREAT AND VERRY INFOMATIVE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Good I have no complain

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

I did already recommend you to a friend

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.