Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 378 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
Shrikant P - July 16, 2020

nice

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tracey P - July 15, 2020

I would recommend you to anyone and Greg is such a kind person and he is the reason I still rely on him even though I do not live in Port St. Lucie anymore

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lon P - July 13, 2020

Customer for many years, very happy with and always treated with exceptional courtesy and care.. Any questions I have on any policy is always met with attention and careful explanations to help make me feel comfortable with my policy issues.. You can't beat customer service and representation like that.. From the various staff and especially Dave. . Thank you.. High recomendations. Lon Parsons

Share

Dave P. (Dave Pellicano Agent/Owner) responded - July 13, 2020

Lon, thanks for the great review. We really appreciate you as a valued client.
have a safe summer.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Anthony N - July 7, 2020

No problems

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Vern The Burn LLC C - June 27, 2020

Awesome as usual, best agents in PSL. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lee M - June 20, 2020

The service provided was excellent and I would have no hesitation recommending.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Moore D - June 14, 2020

Great customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sancho M - June 12, 2020

Hi Dave, this is Sancho. I won't hesitate a second to share my amazing experience with A-AVANTAGE INSURANCE.i AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS.KEEP UP WITH THE GOOG JOB SINCERELY, SANCH

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandra M - June 11, 2020

A-Advantage Insurance guy, Greg, was wonderful and helped resolve situation. Great advice from him.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary M - June 7, 2020

Very comfortable

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.