Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 357 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
Norma M - May 10, 2020

Very Professional and responsive. Feeling good doing business with you. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Donna L - May 5, 2020

Have been with you for many years and Dave has been very helpful with getting me the best rates.Great costumer service !! Thanks Dave !!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Enrique L - May 5, 2020

Great customer service . Dave and staff always willing to help find best ins that fits your budget .

Share

Dave P. (Dave Pellicano. Agent/owner) responded - May 5, 2020

Thanks Rick.
You have been a great long time client. We really appreciate you taking the time and writing an excellent review. God bless.
5.0 out of 5 stars
John L - May 3, 2020

We work with Greg and he always gives us the best option for our home insurance. He's always professional and pleasant to work with. We have recommended your company to others and are very pleased with your service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Long F - May 2, 2020

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
LoGrasso F - April 30, 2020

Always a good experience. Dave and his crew has always done a great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lee R - April 21, 2020

Very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Deborah L - April 14, 2020

Dave is great. Super knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and jumps on your problem immediately

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Katherine K - April 13, 2020

I always get personal service and get help everytime I call

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kohan M - April 10, 2020

Grateful

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.