Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 332 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
Estate Of J - March 26, 2020

Very helpful and always a quick response to what I’ve needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ralph J - March 22, 2020

No complaints about it at all. ..has always been a good experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Val H - March 10, 2020

always great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert H - March 4, 2020

Have dealt with Greg for many years and have always been more than satisfied. I recently had the opportunity to work with Stephanie and was once again very happy with my experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael H - March 2, 2020

Last time I was in, it was great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Helen H - March 1, 2020

Friendly and try to find best price

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert H - February 23, 2020

I have been dealing with Greg for a long time he is awesome have recommended you too many people

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ronald H - February 22, 2020

Everything is always handled in a professional manner

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
AAA Accent Garage Doors Inc C - February 18, 2020

Unbelievably awesome Take care of all my needs promptly and with great professionalism

Share

Dave P. responded - February 18, 2020

John you're a great long time client. Thanks for the great review!!
Call on us any time. You are a VIP!! here.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Green A - February 12, 2020

I have been a customer for years and would recommend friends and family

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.