Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 434 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew W - November 19, 2020

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lynne W - November 17, 2020

Dave, Deena, and all the other people who work at A-Advantage Insurance are ALWAYS SO HELPFUL and CARING !!! They go out of their way to ensure we have the BEST possible insurance at the BEST possible price !!! If Dave realizes that an insurance company would not be the best value for us, he will, personally, investigate and find an insurance that would be better suited for us !!! UNBELIEVABLE CARE AND SERVICE !!! We have been trusting Dave with our insurance needs for over twenty years and I have suggested him to friends who are looking for a good and honest insurance agency !! I once told Dave that when I have a question about insurance, I know that when I go to him, it' feels like I'm going to family !!!! I am SO grateful that I found Dave so many years ago and know that we will always be treated with the UTMOST KINDNESS, KNOWLEDGE, and CARE !!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kjetil M - November 13, 2020

My old homeowners insurance over doubled! with NO CLAIMS! So I went shopping like I always do when people do me wrong. This time I was surprised about all the negativity from the insurance agents about how hard the insurance market is right now. Finally found a guy that could do it right! Shout-out to Dave at A-Advantage Insurance! Saved me almost 1300 bucks with significantly better coverage than I had!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Headley W - November 11, 2020

Very comfortable ,you been taking care of my insurance for the last sixteen years i am very please ?

Share

Dave P. responded - November 11, 2020

Thanks Mr. White. You have been a great long time client and have referred some excellent people to us.

Best wishes always.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sondra W - November 8, 2020

You have always been very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Vazquez E - November 6, 2020

I was glad that my problem was taken care of in an expeditious manner. Michael is really on top of things. Does a great job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda T - November 5, 2020

Always helpful and great to work with! Linda Turney

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carole W - November 3, 2020

I find the people who work there pleasant and helpful. I appreciate that you will check insurance companies for price, As a retiree on a fixed income, price matters. Also, I depend on your advice to find me a reputable company that will work with me should I ever have a claim. Many years ago I found myself needing to put in a major claim, so I know how important a good company can be. Thanks, Carole Waitt

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Arlene V - November 2, 2020

Stress less. Agents were knowledgeable and very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joe V - November 1, 2020

Michael has always been extremely helpful and professional whenever we had questions he was always there to answer and explain. Thank you Michael

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.