Here are some of our recent testimonials.

Overall Rating / 404 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

A-Advantage Insurance

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kurt S - September 19, 2020

great just wanted to let you know Greg our agent has been wonderful to work with, always very helpful Kurt and June Siffrar

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
John S - September 17, 2020

GREG HAS BEEN GREAT

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Richard S - September 12, 2020

It is a pleasure working with Deana. She always looks for the best company to suit our needs. A-Advantage is a great company. You found a good place to work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sharon S - September 10, 2020

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
George R - September 2, 2020

You have been very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Donna R - September 1, 2020

very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Daniel R - August 29, 2020

Greg was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt that he listened to me and was able to answer all my questions. He gave me exactly what I needed. I would recommend your company to everybody.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rowe D - August 26, 2020

It went very well. We had a small problem with our home owners insurance, but that was resolved. All is good.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alfredo R - August 19, 2020

Fair prices helpful service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Maryann R - August 14, 2020

I’ve been with your agency for a long time. I’ve always been happy with your customer service. You’ve hired some people that I prefer not to deal with. The lady that helped me with my homeowners insurance was great. I believe in taking care of your loyal customers seeing that there many agencies out there. For the most part I am happy with the service I received with your agency. Thank you.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Meet our Agents

Dave Pellicano

Dave Pellicano

Owner - Dave@AinsuranceOnline.com

Dave entered the insurance industry way back in 1993. He started at the bottom and worked his way to the top at a couple different agencies before founding A-Advantage Insurance in 2005. Dave is licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Variable Annuities, and is also a Notary Public. His knowledgeable, friendly and professional demeanor inspires trust and loyalty in his thousands of happy, repeat customers.

Deana Harris

Deana Harris

Agent - Deana@AinsuranceOnline.com

Deana entered the insurance industry in 2000 and has held nearly every position available, including owner of her own agency. She is currently the head of Servicing and Underwriting and does a great job of solving problems for our customers and carriers. Deana holds a general lines license for Property & Casualty.

Michael Kirchner

Michael Kirchner

Agent - Michael@AinsuranceOnine.com

While only licensed since 2012, Michael has become the top producer of home and auto policies. His professionalism, product knowledge and past experience as a claims adjuster gives him a unique understanding of policies, coverages and how they affect the insured. Michael is licensed for Property & Casualty.

Greg luelle

Greg luelle

Agent - Greg@AinsuranceOnline.com

Greg has been in the business since 2004 and is licensed for general lines Property & Casualty and Variable Annuities. Greg offers a unique perspective, having worked as both a captive and now independent agent. By utilizing his product knowledge and his strong relationships with carriers and underwriters, he has become our resident expert for all things commercial.

Amy Aponte

Amy Aponte

Agent - Amy@AinsuranceOnline.com

The newest member of our family, Amy is a Registered Customer Service Representative (RCSR) with seven years’ experience, and is also a Notary Public. Speaking both English and Spanish, she is a great asset to the agency.

Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

Agent - andy@ainsuranceonline.com

Andrew, or as he prefers Andy, is an eight year Navy veteran who graduated from the University of Florida. He worked during the summers while in high school at his Father's insurance office. Insurance was also his first job out of the Navy. He prides himself with wanting to make every client or potential client feel welcome, comfortable and if needed; help them understand all the aspects of insurance they may not understand.